Mini magazines now available!

The best things in life come in small packages. Babybels, that garlic sauce from Dominos, engagement rings (unless you’re marriage averse of course), lego men, and a special edition, free Grill & Barrel magazine. It may only be A5 and it may only be 16 pages long but with stories about Crafty Devil, Hang Fire Smokehouse, Tiny Rebel, The Celt Experience, a recipe and the best Welsh burger toppers, it sure does packs a punch, if I do say so myself.

After previously creating a Grill & Barrel magazine with my pals on my Masters of Magazine Journalism course, I got a mag bug… I got it bad man. It itched away at me so much so that I decided to go and just design and print a mini magazine that you guys can actually hold in your hands and cherish forever.

Today I walked out of the printers like a proud dad walking out of the maternity ward, cuddling his newborn baby, and you can now get your hands on my little packages of joy from The Gravity Station, Urban Tap House, and The Pilot over in Penarth (who are also hosting a Beer and BBQ festival there with Hang Fire catering so there’s even more of a reason to go grab one)!

 

ma

So what are you waiting for? Go get yourself one and don’t forget to tweet a pic of you, or your beer, with it!

Leave a Reply

