Poll: Does the artwork on a beer bottle influence your decision?

The last time I called upon my readers to help me write a feature was for my article about the ethicalness of veal and the response was great! I got valuable insights and the statistics really helped shape the article.

I need your help again with another feature I am preparing to write. The article will be on the various art work and branding on a bottle of beer and although everyone knows you shouldn’t judge a book by its cover, does the artwork and design of a beer label influence your decision when choosing which beer to buy?

So please answer the following poll and help me out. You will probably get good karma or something.

Leave a Reply

